Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning LastTycoon LastTycoon LastTycoon  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 65 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 78 reviews
on October 3, 2014
encantado
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2009
Absolutely love these! Husband and son spend many hours driving on Wii and love the cushy grips and the way the remote plugs in is good, too. Would definitely buys these again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2012
Great wheels for the wii, they are durable, lightweight, and don't stink of plastic. They are formed perfectly to find all hand sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
They were a gift for my great grandson and were as described. I'm not sure how they work but I'm sure it has to be better than a thumb controller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
.buena calidad , lo que más gusta es la calidad , se lo recomendé a los amigos, es bueno el producto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
I received when they told me I was supposed to be receiving. Satisfied with it and I will buy more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2012
Grandson got this for 5th birthday to go with sonic racing game. He loves it. He beat is daddy and mommy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2011
Playing mario karts with this turbo wheels are very funny, we enjoy every time we play. It is very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2010
the steering wheels work great, controller works great in the wheel, the strap can stay on the controller, snug fit...great product would recommend for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse