Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on February 15, 2014
the product is great and I have no complaints against the seller but seriously?!?!?!? $16!?!?!?! I found these at Costco for $5! save your money and go to Costco or Sam's.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2015
The chips in the bags were broken into little pieces, not one full size chip in the bag at all. Great if I want for a salad topping but otherwise they taste taste great. I love the Wild Riceworks chips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2016
They were delivered broken up into small pieces. The bags are too big to be delivered without breakage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
a great snack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2015
all the bags chips were all crushed .. not sure why .. i just pour it in bowl and use a spoon ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 14, 2016
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2016
They're the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2015
Arrived broken. Price too high for crumbs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2013
I really like the product, but cannot find it in town. The chips were mostly broken after shipping, but the taste is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2013
These are the best rice crackers i've ever had --- but i used to be able to get a bigger bag for a smaller price at C*stco.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here