Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on May 12, 2017
Good story. Nice movie. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
lovely romance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I enjoyed the film but think the other one, William & Kate, is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2012
I watched this movie when it premired on the Hallmark channel...I have to say it was much better than Lifetime's take on Prince William and Kate Middleton.

Why do I think it's a better movie? To be honest the movie script was written better than Lifetimes's; for an example: it included not only Charles's POV on their relationship but also Queen Elizabeth's POV.

Overall an excellent movie, but there is one thing I have against it...the movie didn't show the events between the engagment and wedding; as well as the Royal Wedding itself.

If they did that...it would have been perfect!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
One of the things it addresses is the non stop harassment of the media for them but aside from that they do this with class and it is non sensationalized. It is the gentle development of the love story. Shows the real person side of the whole family. How accurate I don't know but it is an excellent story and movie.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
This was the British version, there is a US version also but this one was the better of the two. Just a lovely love story even though they were really guessing as to what may have taken place as all close to Will would definitely not have spoken to anyone about Will that is if they wan to remain a good friend. Nice guessed love story for sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
It's not a bad depiction, but lacking in many areas. Victor Garber's talents are wasted here. Watch him in ALIAS reruns instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
This is a story of 2 people who are truly I love in real life. I enjoyed hearing their story! I highly recommend it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
It's a good movie. Is it a blockbuster? No, but it is enjoyable if you like the royals and want to watch a version of this real-life fairytale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here