Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on July 6, 2013
I like the book it has different kinds of bread I worked in a nursing home back in the 70's I made a lot of bread from scratch I would recommend this book if you like baking
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
Yummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
I recently purchased a Kitchen Aid stand mixer, something I've wanted for so long due to my love of cooking. What better way to become familiar with my new kitchen work-horse than to try making bread. The recipies in this "Williams-Sonoma Collection: Bread," does not disappoint. From foccacia to brioche, to sumptious nut breads and all in between, one could spend a full year or more working through the recipies in this beautifully illustrated book. For those who love the smell of fresh bread baking in the oven, this book is for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2010
This book offers a great variety of bread recipes. When I first browsed through it I wanted to make at least half of them right away because they sounded really good. I make bread regularly and the directions in each recipe is very detailed and accurate. You're guaranteed success every time if you just follow the directions. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2017
Love it! Great purchase! Great recipes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
Lots of great selections!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
Great book and easy to do recipes . I bought 2 extra for my married daughters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I bake. A lot. This has given me a lot of starter recipes that i've been able to adjust to my own taste with ease.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse