Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$15.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on April 26, 2011
Loved this book. Great pictures. Love the side captions. Wiliam Sonoma does it right with these books. I own the entire collection and plan on having them for a very long time. Hopefully one day will be able to say I made every recipe in the book which seems possible. Some people my not like the limited number of recipes but I feel this is a great example of quality over quantity. Somebody really put some love in this book and it shows. Everything I have made so far has been great. Once you buy one you will want them all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Item as described. Good job. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
Nice book. Some are in the other soup book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
Super Book with lots of ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
Beautiful photography with many recipes. I won't buy a cookbook without photos of the dishes. So this one I liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2010
Have had mine for a while now.
Bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law because we both love great cookbooks.
The recipes are wonderful and it's fun to see beautiful photos too.

Loved the Manhattan Clam Chowder the best so far.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon October 22, 2005
This book has excellent recipes for a wide range of soups and stews. There is a small reference section in the back which is helpful. As with all books in the series, the photography is gorgeous and the recipes are easy to follow.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
I gave this as a gift and had occasion to sample some of the soups and stews which made me decide to get a copy for myself. My friend to whom I had originally given it had two care-givers who asked for copies, so I bought an additional two copies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse