Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on August 19, 2014
The recipes are simple and delicious!! Recommend this cookbook to anyone wanting to have a great appetizer partly! I checked and this book is not available in William Sonoma, so get it here on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
I have several of the books in this series, and cannot wait to start selecting recipes from this book. I have had excellent results with Williams-Sonoma recipes. The recipes are relatively easy to follow for someone that has some experience cooking. Interesting margin notes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
The "Small Plates" cookbook from Williams-Sonoma really rounds out by collection of WS cookbooks. It's filled with so many options and easy to perform recipes. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2011
This book has many recipes that are great to serve. We often serve our dinner guests tapa style meals and you can create an entire menu from this book very easily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Quick and easy little recipes in a quick and easy little book to use. I like it and use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
You know you can't go wrong with a Williams Sonoma product. This is a very good book with really easy and yummy recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
Had a friend who made some of the items in book for a small get together and loved all of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2010
Love all these books. There are often few ingredient and it is as promised quick to make and incredibly delicious. It made me love cooking again and was able to do with an infant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I love the williams Sonoma cookbooks and figured I'd feel no different about this one. for me, personally, this book doesn't offer anything new. basically everyday appetizers with an expensive slice of one fish or another thrown on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here