Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$5.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on November 19, 2016
I believe that the album version does not contain the same performance by Ray Charles as the video recording did. Still, it was pretty much what I was seeking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2012
The tunes assembled for this disk reflect some of the greatest talents alive in vocal and instrumental music. Eric Clapton, Ray Charles, Paul Simon, Diana Krall, ZZ Top and on and on -- all live, all well matched with Willie, all singing their guts out on well-produced, well-orchestrated and well-rehearsed songs. This album is a classic. How so many of us missed it -- it's been out since 2003 -- is the Mystery of the Month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
LOve this album. Heard a few songs from this line up so had to find album. Great collaborations with other artists. Always top notch music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
this is an excellent selection of hits. I love Willie Nelson and he is just as good singing with his friends. Sound andQuality is very good also. Sometimes live albums do not have good sound quality, but this one is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Duets are something he has done for years...some great, others...not so much. This album falls on the almost great side of things.

Earth changing?. Nope, just good listening, and I like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
What's not to love about Willie?! Good sound quality.Norah Roberts duet is sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
Farm out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Only a couple of songs that are the "True Willie"............many artist and it is just a disappointment to me. You may like it but to me, I'd rather have a few less "Others" in the singing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
great duets from some artists you would not expect in country music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse