Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on May 29, 2014
This glove feels amazing. It literally took me 3 days to get the glove broken in. I used mainly glove oil and pounding It with a mallet. But love the long laces love to click them. This product is great for middle infield. It has a shallow pocket which you need for middle infield. I've purchased two other a2000s but this is my best one
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
Excellent quality although pricey - but expecting it to last through son's 4 years of High School. He lives it!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Showed up on time. Came exactly as the picture except the color was a little lighter more orangey but with a little glove oil it will look like the pic. Great Glove and i can't wait to start using it more when the weather clears up. PNW is a tough place to play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
OK, if i could rate this higher than five stars, I would. It is just a great glove, better than rawlings pro preferred and less money. Perfect for a small/ midsize hand. After about 4 months, I am almost able to close it fully. Buy this glove!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Great piece of leather! Highly recommend for any age of competitive baseball! Easy to break in, form, etc. Perfect fit!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
I bought this for my grandson for his 13th birthday. The look on his face when he opened it said it all. As to how it feels and performs I couldn't tell you. He says its the best one in the world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Always wanted this glove as a kid. At 69 years old, I still love playing catch with my son and grandchildren. Great glove just as I thought it would be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Amazing excatly what i want and look for in a glove. Its awesome to game with and adds a great piece to my glove collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Solid glove, still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
My son loved it and it was a much better price that the local Academy and other sports stores. Very Fast Shipping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here