Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on September 12, 2017
Worked great. It was simple and fast to install. Just remove the old and put this in its place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
MY ANTENA LOVES IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Very sturdy. Should outlast original. Easy install.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
Came complete with all parts to do the replacement. Will require the purchase of a deep socket to remove and reinstall the retainer nut... fyi. Much better materials than OEM. Arrived in only a couple days with prime.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
Excellent product, came to me with all the necessary parts and paperwork to do the job. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
The housing is solid but the nut was not included. This was disappointing as the plastic nuts easily strip out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2017
Nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
The product is good. Exactly what I needed. I had driven under a canopy of trees and ripped my old antenna off. It also broke some of the teeth off in the gear housing; but, it didn't damage the roof or the aluminum struts that hold the antenna. I had to make a special wrench to remove and re-install the mechanism. Outside of that, it was a piece of cake. I installed a new antenna on the old struts. Everything works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Comes complete with o-ring seal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here