Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 82 reviews
on May 5, 2017
Lots of good information. Opposite of how society teaches us to treat our husbands. Takes lots of effort and a change of heart in a woman. Worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Excellent book. I highly recommend it to any wife who is separated from her husband.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
Good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
For the God centered man or woman looking to save, rebuild, empower their marriage. Great read. Can't wait to implement all I've read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
Awesome book and it works. It changes your way of thinking. My husband and I are 13 yrs into our marriage and the loving and friendship is back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Good basic book. Hoping to put the wise words to use in my broken marriage. I will be using the step by step process. First I need to focus on God & myself, then I can earnestly begin the process of winning him back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
Great book. Easy read with tips that work. Give your marriage time to heal from the hurt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
Amazing insight if truly looking God's wisdom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
Simple straightforward and to the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse