Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Prophets of Rage PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 72 reviews
on December 4, 2015
My daughter is a huge fan of the hamster.
She loves the stories very much.

Thank you for this awesome product. ♥
We will buy more in the future. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
I was trying to find a book to encourage reading for my 2nd grader. She wanted to read chapter books, like her friends, but needed something that was at her level and high interest. Wa-la! This was it! She loved Humphey, so we went back to order more!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
My boy who doesn't love reading is LOVING these books. The whole series. Whoo hoo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I chose this book because the author really brings you out of life and in to the wonderful story of Humphrey and his friends.I rated this book a five because the book comes to life and makes a kid want to do the something. I thank Betty G.Birney for writing a wonderful story
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
My daughter loves the whole series so far and is working through them all. She is 8, loves winter, and this was definitely one of the favorites of the series. She will devour each book in a Saturday.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
DAUGHTER LOVES HUMPHREY, THIS BOOK WAS PERFECT FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
Humphrey, the cute lovable hamster strikes again! Full of laughs and hugs, Humphrey wants to spread Christmas or Kwanzaa to anyone who reads his book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Winter according to Humphrey is the best book i have to read. I got some others but it is my favorite if it had Elsa in it it would be the best.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
We love these books. They are sweet and follow the previous books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
My kids at school loved it! We plan on finishing the series this year. May even re read to next year's kiddos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse