Buy new:
$3.84
List Price: $7.99

The List Price is the suggested retail price of a new product as provided by a manufacturer, supplier, or seller. Except for books, Amazon will display a List Price if the product was purchased by customers on Amazon or offered by other retailers at or above the List Price in at least the past 90 days. List prices may not necessarily reflect the product's prevailing market price.
Learn more
Save: $4.15 (52%)
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
FREE delivery Wednesday, December 7 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon. Order within 17 hrs 57 mins
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is included with a Kindle Unlimited membership. Learn more.
[{"displayPrice":"$3.84","priceAmount":3.84,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"3","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"84","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"GwPxgTqejM4gvoeXU0rQf8JRl0Gv%2B8IPWzezh76FsFIabfygkeQRKsM1B1JYL28kMzFZDHt4mbG04Wbsp%2FctmBUOg%2BsWDCfO86uZN9E3tsI%2F4D7Hj4FY0uOof%2FQdx9Wj%2FL98o0FRAux6ZsjQD8NIrA%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
$$3.84 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$3.84
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Returnable until Jan 31, 2023
For the 2022 holiday season, returnable items purchased between October 11 and December 25, 2022 can be returned until January 31, 2023.
A Winter Wedding in the V... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

A Winter Wedding in the Valley of Artisans: Valley of Artisans - Book 3 Paperback – October 25, 2021

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$3.84
$3.84

Enhance your purchase


The Amazon Book Review
The Amazon Book Review
Book recommendations, author interviews, editors' picks, and more. Read it now

Frequently bought together

  • A Winter Wedding in the Valley of Artisans: Valley of Artisans - Book 3
  • +
  • Ordinary Miracles: Valley of Artisans - Book 4
  • +
  • Open for Miracles: Valley of Artisans - Book 2
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.
Limited-Time Offer
Join Audible Premium Plus for 60% off. Get this deal

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ AmyLu Riley (October 25, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 103 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1956738045
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1956738049
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 13 - 18 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 5.9 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5 x 0.26 x 8 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

AmyLu Riley is the author of inspirational fiction and nonfiction books that grow out of her friendship with God. She lives in Indiana, United States, with her husband, Richard Riley, and their Golden Retriever, Annie. Visit amylu-riley.com to join the email community.

~~~JOIN THE EMAIL COMMUNITY~~~

Join the Email Community at AmyLu-Riley.com

Once a month, I send the On Freedom, Health, and Wholeness email.

It’s for spiritual formation—to nurture the life of your spirit as you walk with God. To help with living the complete kind of life that Jesus invites his siblings to live. The kind where we spill God’s light and life into the world around us.

You’ll also be the first to get news about my inspirational books—fiction and nonfiction.

Wherever you happen to be in your own spiritual formation, I invite you to subscribe.

When you subscribe at amylu-riley.com/subscribe, you’ll also receive free sample chapters from Remembering, the first book in my new Valley of Artisan fiction series! (Books 1-4 in the series are already available, so you won’t be left hanging!)

I look forward to your being part of my email community! Subscribe now at amylu-riley.com.

To your freedom, health, and wholeness,

AmyLu

~~~BRAND NEW CHRISTIAN FICTION~~~

Come Visit the Valley of Artisans!

Welcome to the Valley of Artisans, a gentle, small-town fiction series by inspirational Christian author AmyLu Riley. Fans of Jan Karon, Miss Read, or Agnes Sanford will delight in the Valley of Artisans series. And C.S. Lewis readers will find some hidden treats in books 2 and 4. Readers will want to return again and again to the Valley of Artisans.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
3 global ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Top review from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 26, 2021