Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Winx Club - Battle for the Codex - Season 2, Vol. 2
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2009
DISC ONE
GANGS OF GARDENIA
THE WRONG RIGHTERS
MAGIC IN MY HEART
THE FOURTH WITCH
EXCHANGE STUDENTS
HEART OF CLOUD TOWER
SHADOWS IN BLOOM
DISC TWO
THE FIRST CHARMIX
TROUBLE IN PARADISE
LAST RESORTS
DARKENSS AND LIGHT
DESPERLY SEEKING BLOOM
STORMING SHADOWHAUNT
THE ULTIMATE POWER COUPLE FOR THE OTHER EPISODES LOOK AT SEASON 2 VOLUME 1 THANKS
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2010
I am a BIG fan of the Winx Club and this DVD RULED!! I grew up watching this cartoon series as a child and I LOVE it!! The series is so cute, neat, and charming!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2008
Great video and audio quality! My niece and I love to watch this series together.
It does not have subtitles on any of the disk which was disappointing.
For an American dub of the original Italian series, it is not that bad.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2011
The dvds were sent by the date promised and the dvds were all inside of the set as well as in very good condition to watch. I would definitely recommend purchasing Winx Club dvds from this seller again. The shipping was fast and the dvds were in a good condition, basically no scratches whatsoever on the back. Hope this review is helpful if you would like to purchase some Winx club dvds!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
As part of our Winx Collection, Bloom and her friends really show children the benefits of friendship and loyalty. We enjoy this DVD repeatedly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
I love this show, especially Stella. I cannot wait for season 6 episode 17.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
This is a great animation story depicting friendship, loyalty, working as a team and achieving goals. Good role model for my granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Good cartoon

Bloom is my favorite member of the "Winx Club"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
one of the best anime ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse