Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: iPazzPort Wireless Mini Keyboard with Backlit and Multi-Touchpad for Google Nexus 7 / Google Android TV / iPhone 4 4S 3GS 3G / Samsung Galaxy S S2 S3 / HTPC / PC / Iphone / Android 3.0 Tablet / Mac OS KP-810-10A
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Chris Staples Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2015
Remote never worked and it was a waist of my money!!! I'm technically savvy...and still couldn't get it to work for nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
it has all functions as a normal keyboard, the size is perfect, great sensibility, i love it, works great with android tv....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
is very good, very practice and i uses easy
i is very happy to use that and, with the android device is majic
fb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
You need update & upgrade your raspberry pi to work properly, nice size and performance just plug adaptor and use it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
I use this to unlock Samsung Windows tablet at PGP screen since bluetooth does not kick in at PGP stage. Works good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
the keyboard is very nice , and it does work with the nexus 7 tablet, i am very pleased with it glad i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
its great, had great battery life so far, and compatible with every computer i have tried so far. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
For the price, this is a great product for meetings or when a small footprint is needed. Works absolutely great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Bought 3 of these. They are great! I like the back-light feature too. Perfect for watching far from the computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
It worked perfectly with my new Raspberry Pi 2 running OpenELEC! I'm very happy and my friends are jealous. LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse