Industrial Deals Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on January 3, 2014
I sent this as a gift & the recipient loved it. She said the box is very nice & the tea is delicious. It's always great to send a well received gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2015
Great tea. Been making nightly for myself and Mom. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2014
Served this tea at a meeting and the entire box was finished at the end. Many compliments on the tea. Very pretty box .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2015
I gave this as a gift and they loved it. Wissotzky tea is the best in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2015
Delicious tea! Beautiful box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2014
Beautifull package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2012
This tea chest arrived quickly and is boxed nicely enough to give without wrapping. I have not tasted all of these teas flavors but I do know that for myself all of the Wissotsky teas I have had have tasted wonderful and Wissotsky has definitely been the best brand I have purchased. This gift is for someone who is Jewish and I know he will appreciated that the tea is from Israel and also Kosher.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2015
Not my cup of tea... I've had better teas than these. The box is beautiful, though, so I just filled it up with my favorite teas and called it a day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
Bought this for one of my good friends, she LOVES tea, so I thought this was pretty perfect! It comes with 60 teas, 6 flavors. They come in a tea bag so you don't need to get a tea ball, and on the back of each have the ingredients. Its perfect for tea lovers and very tasty! So she says :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2013
You can give few gifts as well received as one of nourishment and respite.
This, combined with teabag stainless steel tongs, make a presentation suitable for any time and anyone.
My reason: a thank you to a long time friend and mother of our children.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here