Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on October 17, 2013
All the codes have expired and the ones that aren't could get you banned. And none of these tips are helpful.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Full of outdated information. None of the codes worked. Very disappointed in this purchase. Fortunately it was not very expensive.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Codes expired. Do not buy, the glitches are stupid and the tips aren't helpful unless you're the worst gamer ever.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
no real "guide" at all -- just a hanfull of nonsense you can find on any online discussion. don't waste any money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
This was a waste of money. I learned nothing about the game form this guide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
It was awesome I learned a lot like how to get rich and I got 25682 gold i also got 30000
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
Well, that was a waste of money... The only redeeming quality was the tips on rare boss drops (actually true). Just fight the boss a minimum of six times using rank 5+ spells defeating the minion first... THE CODES ARE INVALID/Run Out.... and you could get banned for the damage "cheats."
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
This book doesnt give anything helpful for pros like me. I would rather buy a book for two years olds.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
Nothing you wouldn't know if you have played the game at least once, and some of the cheats could get you banned
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Short , and outdated the data is outdated and does not work don't get this book it is not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here