Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on March 8, 2014
I've been listening to these guys for a long time, we'll before they were Big Red Barrel. The podcasts are well done, funny, highly entertaining and quite informative when it comes to gaming news and reviews.

I can't recommend this enough considering the ridiculous amount of entertainment and enjoyment I've gotten out of this app. The bonus content is worth the cost of the asp alone, the podcasts are updated pretty regularly and everyone involved is very interactive with their community instead of being outside of it like many other sites.

You won't go wrong with this one! All the versions they have - Flix, Boom, BRB Cast, UK and the occasional out of the ordinary episodes like when E3 rolls around - are all unique with some of the most awesome people podcasting on each episode.

@CMDR_Squishface
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
The Best Podcast app for Sarcastic/BRB podcast. Been a fan since the SarcasticGamer and now BigRedBarrel podcast especially BRB blu. Frawls in your mouth..Rothbart in your belly Button and PacmanPolarBear tye Canadian KrissKross. Sad that their show ended but will continue to listen to other (equally entertaining if not TOO infomative compared to Blu show) BRB podcast. Keep up the goodwork!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2011
I've been listening to SG for over a year and their podcasts are great. A good mix of gameplay reviews on all platforms as well as funny commentary on things other than gaming. They don't take themselves too seriously but you can tell they are all gaming focused. The bonus content is well worth the $1.99.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2012
I am a huge fan of what Boom and Flix release and was super excited for bonus content and rushed to get this app. Then it took me too long to figure out how to download an episode to save on data and still won't play in airplane mode. And to top it off I can't download the bonus content and when I wake my phone up it starts over losing my place. I love the podcasts and hosts but this app is not very good. I would love to change my rating once it gets some much needed up dates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2012
This app does a very good job in combining all the BRB podcast feeds, but falls short of its promises. The exclusive content offered can not be listened to, due to it playing in a player that constantly restarts and crashes. Since the rest of the app is composed of freely available content, and the premium content is unusable, this app is not worth your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
It doesn't even sort the different shows, or podcasts, but just throws them all in a list. The Bonus content isn't easy enough to access either.

The podcasts, however are absolutely ace, but there are better ways of listening to them for free. Sorry guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
One of my favorite podcasting groups ever.
They will make you laugh, cry, and give the best sides on the topics at hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
One app and you get the boom, flux, UK, and the regular show. Worth it at double the price, especially for bonus content when recorded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2012
this application finaly brings to you the wonder that is sarcastic, no, big red barrel entertainment. ive been eagerly waiting for this ever since my ipod ran away. fans of the shows will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Best Video game/Film/ Easily off topicer podcasters ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here