Qty:1
WoCase+24%2FPack+EXTRA+Stro... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

WoCase GoPro Water Sport Accessories(Sold SEPARATELY): Floating Hand Grip/ Dive Scuba Filter Set (5 pcs) for HERO4 HERO3+ / 24 Pcs/Pack EXTRA Strong Anti Fog Inserts / Deluxe Bundle /Surf Board Mount for All GoPro HERO Cameras ( Sold SEPARATELY)

4.3 out of 5 stars 316 customer reviews
| 41 answered questions

Price: $5.74 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
In Stock.
Sold by LeeZSci_USA and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
24/Pcs Anti-fog Inserts
    This fits your .
  • Enter your model number to make sure this fits.
  • Includes 24 pcs/pack extra strong anti-fog inserts, humidity indicator and portable zipper bag.
  • Drop inserts into sides of camera housing to prevent fogging in cold and humid environments.
  • 100% Reusable.To dry out and reuse, heat inserts on a pan in oven at 300¡ã F for 5 minutes.
  • Extra stronger industrial 3M adhesive material. Extra strong absorbing capacity guaranteed. Low price and best quality comparable to GoPro?.
  • 30 day hassle free money back guarantee. One year limited warranty.

Get paid for your referrals with Amazon Associates
$5.74 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details In Stock. Sold by LeeZSci_USA and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • WoCase 24/Pack EXTRA Strong Reusable Anti Fog Inserts LIFETIME WARRANTY for GoPro HERO4 HERO3+ 3 2 1 Cameras 24/Pack
  • +
  • SanDisk Extreme 64GB MicroSDXC UHS-1 Card with Adapter (SDSQXNE-064G-GN6MA)
  • +
  • Wasabi Power Battery (2-Pack) and Dual Charger for GoPro HERO4 and GoPro AHDBT-401, AHBBP-401
Total price: $55.41
Buy the selected items together


Product Details

  • Shipping Information: View shipping rates and policies
  • ASIN: B01FS0EQKG
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (316 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #419,844 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

By R. Fortin on June 5, 2015
Color: Lens filter Set for HERO4/3+ Standard Housing Verified Purchase
I was very excited to receive this product. It seems like a good bargain to have all the different filters in a convenient form for the price of one quality filter.
Unfortunately, after a few months of use and about 25 dives with it I can make the following conclusions:
It's "ok" for the vacation diver/snorkeler that wants to improve thier videos/pictures a little. The color selection vs depth is a little off. It was only when I compared it to someone else's GoPro that was being used alongside mine that I realized this.
The optical clarity/quality is quite poor. A lot of light is lost and focus does get blurred slightly. When I tried 'real" filters I got to see how much they really make the colors pop and these do not do that unfortunately.
The lenses are made of a soft plastic and scratch very easily. Ok if you want to use this on a single vacation but if you want to use it regularly use something else.
The way this slides in front of the lenses leaves an awkward space. It does mean you sometimes get a few air bubbles in between them but they can be removed by shaking the camera underwater or removing and replacing the filter. You shouldn't have to do this though, you should be concentrating on your diving.
For the price (25$) I would suggest you get 1 good filter that is appropriate to the depth you will dive at the most and later on get another quality filter for other depths.
Helpful? Please click yes
Questions? Comment below
3 Comments 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Lens filter Set for HERO4/3+ Standard Housing
I am really proud to have bought this product. I love scuba diving and bought my gopro as an underwater camera. After testing the camera and watched the videos I noticed all my videos were in blue scale... no colours at all.

After investigating how to improve my footages I found camera filters for 80 usd, then I found this product and I thought it worth the try. When I watched the videos I was really happy with the result, colourful videos, no more blue scale. You can watch below the result by yourself.

I recorded below videos with the 20-50ft filter (6-15 meters) diving at 39ft (13 meters) deep with a 90ft (30m) visibility (blue water):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WPeQnC3oWs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=19EMyDVNQVg

Next video I started without the filter and put it on to show the difference. I recorded following video with the +50ft filter (+15 meters) diving at 40ft (13 meters) deep with a 90ft (30m) visibility (blue water):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdBYI3Piw-s

Also it comes with a green water filter which works really good too. This video was recorded in worse visibility conditions with Green Water filter diving at 36ft (12 meters) deep with 30ft (10m) visibility. You can see below the result:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcoH9sZimrY

Pretty well for 20usd, right?
4 Comments 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By Jackson on September 24, 2015
Color: Lens filter Set for HERO4/3+ Standard Housing Verified Purchase
This is the only filter set I've used, but it works well. I tend to use the 5-20ft red filter for all depths(up to 80). The night filter works ok. A really bright flashlight will create some glare, so point the light below what you're filming.
Comment 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Lens filter Set for HERO4/3+ Standard Housing Verified Purchase
You get what you paid for. For the price, it's pretty good. The frame which holds the filter is very thin, mine broke but still able to use it. The first picture is without the filter. When I added the magenta filter, enhancement is so good and the color comes out great. Third picture, now remember you have to be at certain depth for the filter to activate. Even thou its marked with certain depths for each filter, the quality of the water is the factor. So if you are not deep enough, it will come out greenish or to purplish depending on the filter. 4th picture, finally if you meet the depth, the quality and the color is much better than without the filter. I use them often and most of the time, the pictures comes out great. For more pictures, see IG: wildape76 Mahalo
Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Lens filter Set for HERO4/3+ Standard Housing Verified Purchase
Wish I had seen this before I purchased a different system from Backscatter, which has a bracket that is not compatible with Knog Action video light that I got for my GoPro.
Just to give you an idea, the other filter system did cost me over $300.
I just came back from Mexico where I scuba dive and this $30 system is the one I used instead of the other expensive one.
It is very light, easy to use. You can combine surface video or photos and underwater video and photos on the same dive without having to open your camera case.
The result video is just as good than with the expensive filter system.
Comment 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Lens filter Set for HERO4/3+ Standard Housing Verified Purchase
Worked great actually. Countering some of the negative reviews it fitted snugly over my GoPro case...I'm not at all sure I needed the string but didn't want to risk it. But I used the string anyway and it seems strong enough to me AND came with a spare anyway.

I've now used 3 of these filters and the results are quite remarkable.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Floating Hand Grip for ALL water sports Verified Purchase
I read nearly all of the reviews, 1 star to 5 star before purchasing any items. A majority of the reviews I read on this item are for lens filters and not the floating grip. Must be a glitch in the system somewhere.
But, my review of the WoCase GoPro Floating Hand Grip is as follows:
Seems to be solid and very well made. The textured hand grip is nice. The safety strap attach point looks like it can be trusted not to fail if you accidentally drop it. I did have a hard time removing the screw that holds the camera in place. Someone really tightened it until it bottomed out in the acorn nut. I saw in a few reviews where they said the screw is too short and will not tighten enough to hold the camera still. Actually it’s just the opposite. The screw is too long. When it bottoms out in the acorn nut, it does not touch the mounting tab on the far side which prevents it from clamping down on the camera case tabs. I’m sure the original design and the original parts all worked well together. Being in the manufacturing business myself, I imagine they probably received a new shipment of screws that came in a little longer than the previous batch, and just packaged them up without testing them. That’s no big deal as I can either grind a little off the length of the screw or add a washer or two on the handle side. I’ll probably grind it so I don’t have to keep up with a couple of washers when out shooting.
I would give this grip 5 stars but am penalizing it 1 star because of the long screw.
REVISION 1:
I ground off the screw and still had problems. I found it was not the screw after all so ignore all that stuff about grinding the screw off. It was the acorn nut! It is not tapped deep enough. I took the nut out and forced the screw into it as far as I could using a couple of pliers.
Read more ›
2 Comments One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews