Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Woman Songs / Peace Songs has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Woman Songs / Peace Songs

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 8, 2012
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Ann Freeman Price, released Woman Songs/Peace Songs in 1983. Original music focused on women's rights, women's strength and peace remain relevant today. Re-released in new formats, Woman Songs/Peace Songs are now available via CD and download.

Ann Freeman Price is a freelance writer, published author and composer/songwriter. She is 78 years young, living in northwest New Jersey.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tendering
  2. Mother May I
  3. Restroom Door
  4. Take Back The Night
  5. Bitch
  6. I Want To Choose
  7. I've Got A Gun
  8. The Army Is Having A Bakesale
  9. I Git Tired
  10. Call Me Woman
  11. Do You Hear Me Talking
  12. Don't Write Me A Letter
  13. Step Close
  14. Survivors
  15. Nuclear Free Zone
  16. We Need Plowshares
  17. People Want Peace So Much
  18. Peace Makers
  19. I Didn't Know

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 8, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: March 21, 1983
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: A New Note
  • Run Time: 72 minutes
  • ASIN: B0081AHI7E
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Woman Songs / Peace Songs
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Woman Songs / Peace Songs