$9.10 + $3.99 shipping
Only 4 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by BargainEntertainment3.

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

A Women's Celebration of Chant & Harmony

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 13, 1995
"Please retry"
$4.89 $0.98

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
$9.10 + $3.99 shipping Only 4 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by BargainEntertainment3.

Editorial Reviews

SKR Classical (Schoolkids' Records) UPC: 748775180120 Catalog No. 1801 Original Release Date: January 1994 Edition: 44 minutes This landmark ecumenical movement of women has presented programs in spirituality,ecology,feminism,the arts and social justice in the U.S. since 1944. Commemorating the fiftieth anniversary of the Grail in the U.S., the nineteen women who make up the choir came together from across the country to celebrate this music and its ability to touch the heart and open the spirit to the transcendent. Performers: Audrey Wojtkowiak, Barbara Gibbons, Carol Latta Pedersen, Carol Siemering, Eileen M. Schaeffler, Frances Martin, Gail Malley, Grail Singers, Joy Antonia France, Judy Smeckert, Kay Jakob, Margaret Bisel, Mary Alice Schickel, Mary Farrell, Mary Haine, Mary Philippine Moorman, Sarah Maria Dorff, Sylvia Verde, Terry Marshall

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ave Maris Stella
  2. Salve Regina
  3. Queen of Heaven
  4. Sparrow
  5. In Paradisum
  6. Ad Te Levavi
  7. "O" Antiphon
  8. Behold the Lord Comes
  9. Dicite Pusilanimes
  10. Rorate Coeli
  11. Alleluia
  12. Dominus Dixit Ad Me
  13. In Splendoribus
  14. A Solis Ortus
  15. Exsurge
  16. Meditabor
  17. Pater
  18. Nos Auten
  19. Dominus Jesus
  20. Lord Jesus
  21. Gradual and Alleluia Easter Sunday Mass: Hace Dies, Alleluia, Pascha
  22. Giver of Life
  23. Spiritus Domini
  24. Memento Verbi
  25. Panis Quen Ego
  26. Song of the New Covenant
  27. Veni Sancte Spiritus
  28. Spirit of the Lord

Product details

  • Performer: Sarah Maria Dorff, Joy Antonia France, Terry Marshall, Frances Martin, Mary Philippine Moorman, et al.
  • Conductor: Lynn Malley
  • Composer: Italian Anonymous, Gregorian Chant, Anna Miller, Grail Singers, Research Composer, et al.
  • Audio CD (January 13, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Schoolkids Records
  • ASIN: B0000058N0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #771,252 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Grail Singers Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on March 19, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: tubeless tire