BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 26, 2016
I'm 5'4 and athletic built in body and arms. I ordered a size up from my regular size and it fits like it was sewn on me. Just right. Shipping was quick too. Quality looks great for the price. As a fashionista, I approve. If you don't believe me take a preview of the outfit I created for it
review image review image
0Comment| 87 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
Great jacket. A little shorter than I was expecting. I'm only 5'4" and I have a short waist so I assumed it would be hip level. It hits the top of my jeans instead. Otherwise, the color is as pictured, material is comfortable, and the fit is good. I wore it as a blazer at work and received quite a few compliments on the jacket. I'm 38x33x42 (just had my 2nd baby, so i have the mommy tummy) I ordered a large, and it fits great. Would have given 5 stars if it were a couple of inches longer.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Sleeves are nice and long (6' gal) but XL too bulky big for me (skinny gal). Have to return but love it
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
I actually have two other jackets by this brand and I absolutely LOVE it. They are very affordable coats, but with what I feel very high quality. I ordered this coat in an XL, like my other jackets, and when I got it in, the arms fit great, and around my shoulders fit great, but it was so short on my torso! It was pretty much by my belly button. I didn't feel comfortable wearing it, and tried with black sweaters underneath, or with a long tank, but it just didn't look right.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
great looking jacket-the one thing I would say is that the zippers are pretty rough and stick out just a bit on the shoulders so be prepared for those things and try not to grind up against anyone in lace or silk (or do...always do) as your jacket will hook them with the zippers. the material doesn't feel super cheap or shiny in any way and once it is broken in a little (it's a little stiff out of the box) it has a great hang to it.. It is definitely slim cut so make sure you buy your sizes accordingly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Its true to size but the quality is not that good, you can see the threads are falling off... I'm disappointed of the my order.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
I love this jacket! Great fit but I did follow the size chart and I recommend doing that because it fit perfect. I am 5'2 and about 122 lbs and I got a medium because my chest is a 36.. I took 1 star off because I had to cut a little bit of thread from the stitching on the sleeves. Looked a little cheap but the fit is great and got tons of compliments.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
This is a reall nice classy leather jacket !!! I used their measurements to pick out the perfect size for me because I usually get a medium and I got a large I am tall medium frame 155 pounds 36 C it fit perfectly because I use their chart . Whoever made us did a fantastic job they put a lot of love into it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Really really cute. I only gave it four starts honestly because the imitation leather feels a tiny bit rubbery, but it's good quality and it'll hold up really well. The stitching and lining are nice. I'm 5'4" with long arms and a size 16 and the XXL fits like it was made for me. I would recommend it and it's definitely worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
The jacket is nice enough but the brown color is not how it appears on the screen (I looked at the image on at least 3 different screens.)
This brown is so dark, that, unless you're in bright direct light (like outside in the sun or on a stage, it looks black.) I thought they sent it in black by accident, until I held it up next to a black jacket. If you wear it with brown clothes, it will look black and if you wear it with black, it looks brownish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 50 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here