BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 28, 2014
These pants fit great because I read the reviews. I am about 5' tall and weigh about 115 pounds. I do not like my pants to ride low on my hips. I ordered large and they fit comfortably in the seat. They are a little long but, since they are skinny type they can scrunch up at the bottom without being a problem.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
I was really scarred to get this because the bad reviews but I dove in.
I ordered a size bigger than mine just in case and I loved it! Fit like a glove and it worked great. I got the bright orange ones! Loved it! It was the first time I got some clothing online and it fit so well!
The fabric is awesome!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
The material is great, soft and stretchy, BUT it does run a little small. I bought a size large (I wear9/10/11) and they button but they are a little snug, will definitely have to wear a longer shirt with them. Other than that I am very happy with the quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Love the pants. Not see through. Worth the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Love these jeans despite others say I look like a jolly rancher in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
I love these pants they fit ss expected and are so comfortable plus they look super cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
Girlfriend loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Shipped quickly but a bit snug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Not only were the legs tighter than I expected (they are jeggings, but holy moly!), they were COMPLETELY see through. I wore nude underwear when I tried them on and you could still see the color through the pants. Ridiculous. Don't buy unless you're a size 0 into exhibitionism.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here