Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on January 6, 2013
I love this bra, and it makes my boobs look awesome in low cut shirts. It's super comfortable too and does not leave indents on my skin around my rib cage. I love the way you can adjust it at the front. My only complaint is that the straps come loose from their hooks where they attach at the back of the bra. This usually only happens when I am putting the bra on, but occasionally happens when I am wearing it. Overall, I am very happen with this bra and have ordered a few of them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Very comfortable and very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Love this bra! Gives plenty of coverage and emphasis where needed… It has become my favorite bra!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2016
The material of this bra is really gross
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
I really want to love this bra because I love the style but there is something wrong with this strap. It keeps digging into my shoulder regardless of how i adjust it. It also makes my boobs look a little flat. Not as nice as other push ups I have tried from Wonderbra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
This bra has so much push up that it doesn't fit right in the cup area. I still like the bra, but for it to look right under a shirt it has to be a low cut blouse. I can't wear sweaters, tshirts or anything like that with this bra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
It's a nice bra but too adjustable. The straps can easily detachecd themselves and same in front. I went though airport check and it was embarassing to almost loose one strap when I had a body check in London.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
i like this bra but not sure about the centre piece. i'll have to try wearing it a few more times but it's got a great fit. awesome cleavage booster as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I Love this bra, the material is great for support and is even comfortable to sleep in! I would recommend buying this bra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
This bra fits well and is extremely confortable i was surprised at how comfortable it was i would purchase more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here