Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on February 24, 2013
Overall this product was everything it was advertised.

It was received on time, in the condition shown, and quality was good. This product was used for a project and the children were happy with the shape,color and size.

I would recommend this product and any similar products sold by the vendor.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Got these for a school project, worked well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
I used these for wargaming terrain. They're a cheap way to quickly create forests. The trees themselves detach from the base so they can be easily removed to play around them as necessary.

They're not the most imaginative or creative looking trees and they need to be treated with some care to avoid damaging the flocking, but they do the job and are reasonably priced.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I can see how they would look really good in a train layout where they would not be continually handled by children. However my grandchildren does not have a layout built yet but when they set their trains and tracks up they want the trees. When they handle them the green stuff gets knocked off and is a mess!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
Very delicate. Came damaged but still usable. Look realistic. Could have purchased these at a Michaels arts and crafts for a discount. Now I know. Check image to see how i used them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
cute trees. Used them to decorate a cake, golf cake. Fell apart easy though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
the trees basically fell apart taking them out of the bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2016
Worked perfect for my daughters school project
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
Love the little trees from Woodland Scenics. They fit perfectly in one of my miniature fairy gardens that I am
making.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Poor quality, bases were broken and tree did not stand up. One tree was broken in half, the trees that were not broken appear to have been handled roughly and beaten up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse