Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
Words to Winners of Souls
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$6.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on October 9, 2016
Good encouragement for pastors/church leaders yet a little heavy on placing the burden mainly on their shoulders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
I'd say that I enjoyed this book, but only as much as a child enjoys needed discipline. Nonetheless, it was good for me to read and be reminded of my state of lack in the work of the Lord.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
This short book is one that I would recommend to anyone serving or preparing to serve the Body of Christ. It is short yet carries a beautiful weightiness that will wreck your heart anew and challenge you to find yourself at the feet of the One you serve. I'm thankful for how my heart was wrecked in a beautiful way by means of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
A great man with an excellent approach - - - To benefit from any book, one must read it carefully and appreciatively...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Everyone that calls themselves a Christian needs to read this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Every minister should read this book and weep and rejoice that he has read it.

A modern version is not needed, a modern obeying is required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Please listen and take heed! Life is short, so seek Jesus and only then can you ever think about being an affective minister!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
This book is an amazing little gem, that was written by a much forgotten author. This will stir the heart of every minister toward evangelism and soul winning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here