Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Works With Piano


Additional DVD options Edition Discs
New from Used from
(Aug 03, 2010)
$20.58 $28.15

Editorial Reviews

Aki Takahashi performs a number of Iannis Xenakis's piano works. 'Akea', 'Morisima/Amorsima' and 'Palle in the Wind' are some notable pieces included in the performance, many of which are difficult recordings to find.

Special features


Product details

  • Actors: Rohan de Saram, The Jack Quartet, Aki Takahashi, Callithumpian Consort
  • Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Classical, Color, Dolby, DTS Surround Sound, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated:
    Not Rated
  • Studio: Mode
  • DVD Release Date: August 3, 2010
  • Run Time: 48 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B002SF9YU2
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #403,176 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers