Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on April 29, 2015
Some good knee slapping church kind of humor. Those spelling errors that change what was intended into a joke on the church; that's some of the stuff in here. A slip of the tongue, kids say the darnedest things, some of that's in here too. Nothing raunchy, no dirty jokes, just good humor sometimes at the expense of good church going folks. But......funny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
All's well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
These Jokes are great for speakers to extend peoples focus and also helps to ease the blow during a hard talk. Most of them are also not very long. It's a very good purchase and at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
I gave this book to our minister as a gift. Looked through the book and liked some of the jokes. Our minister seems to like the book and I got a "thank you."
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
Holy smoke great stories for all faiths and ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
Good clean fun! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2016
I'm catholic and jokes were not funny to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
This books provides laughter to those that need a smile during recovery periods. Also provides laughter to those on mission trips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
I gave this book to my 90 year old father who likes to make people laugh. He really liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
I could not find good pulpit jokes just stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse