Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on October 11, 2016
The information is very important, it rocks the foundations of Christianity. I would give it 5 stars except for the language and style of the author. Still, no poor style can change the facts that Jesus, or Y'Zeus, was the last in a long line of half-gods to be worshipped by the pagan people of ancient Europe
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Great Book! Very informative and after doing some googling I found it to also be a little more accurate than I thought it would be. There are some questionable theories in this book also, but for the most part it is very eye opening and really answers the questions everyone has been wanting to know the answers to. I always question everything I'm told anyway so some of the things in this book didn't really surprise me that much. Its a Great read and a must for anyone who really wants to learn the true origins of religion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
I enjoyed reading about the other Religions and their "similarities"! Great Read!!! Can't wait to follow up and examine the references.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Font size is so small, had to buy magnifying glass to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
ENJOYED IT.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Great lecture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Great book for anyone who is trying to educate and sales on religious history!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
This is an eye opener. So happy to find this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
I spent a good number of years as a born again spirit filled evangelical christian preaching this gospel all over the world with signs and wonders following. The longer you are involved with something the more you see and start to question when things start to not add up and you begin looking for answers. In my case I was looking for answers to explain away the problems I saw with the whole Vatican created religion. After reading this book all of the pieces starting falling into place rapidly and I came to realize that once again I had become part of a colossal snow job foisted on all of mankind. That part that bothered me most was how easily I was deceived and why I did not take the time to do a thorough research of the whole religion especially its roots. As a Christian I was told I was set free but the reality was I became a prisoner to a Holy See sect of Roman Civil Law that does not offer forgiveness but rather execution in the name of law. I now understand why all of the "miracles" I saw and performed happened which drove my old beliefs very deep. It it truly good to be set free and while I have nothing to do with the religion life through integrity will drive a person to be Christ-like without a building, a book, or a dogma.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse