Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 47 reviews
on April 23, 2014
As simple as haiku can be, this book makes obvious that there are many MANY layers to haiku. What started out for me as an addition to my haiku is now leading me to the depths of haiku.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
Great book. The author clearly explains the principles of haiku and makes learning about the poetry form fun and enjoyable. I would recommend this haiku book above any other that I've read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
I finally understand haiku now. A+++++ A must read for haiku lovers. so much "haiku" out there is absolutely not haiku.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
With her title Writing and Enjoying Haiku, Jane Reichhold has written one of the best standards on writing and enjoying contemporary English language haiku.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Any time you can pick up a few pointers about writing haiku/senryu it is well worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
It promises to be instructive and enjoyable through years of study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
This is a GREAT book! If you want to write Haiku this is the best book out their!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
Great book about haiku and writing haiku.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
This book is a must for anyone serious about writing Haiku.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Great content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse