Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 30, 2012
Bought this for my 14 year old Grandaughter for Christmas and she loved it. Perfect present for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
Love the look and quality for the price. I tend to buy allot of watches so I try not to spend to much on them anymore, but I still want the quallity of an expensive watch, this one delivers. I bought this to wear this summer but couldn't wait and have worn it
several times. The leather is very nice not, faux at all, the face is perfect w/o being obnoxoius. Don't fear to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Reason for two stars is that there were two stones missing already when it arrived. I'm a bit disappointed.
Otherwise it's a beautiful watch. Keeps it's time and looks very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
It looks great and I love the style, but within a week and a half, the band broke. I tried duct taping it back together, and not even a month later, the other side broke. It looks good but the band is cheap quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
Love bangle watches, but the side cracked easily if bumped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
I bought this item as a gift for my wife. She received it in a timely manner and she really loved it at the very first glance. The only Con's that I can point is its band quality which is acceptable according to very nice price. I think it deserves 5star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
I love everything about this watch - keeps perfect time so far. The band is comfortable and it looks more expensive then it really was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Im not really a watch wearer simply because I depend on my cell phone for the time, but my decision to buy this was because it really looked nice, I am glad I made the purchase and I wear it everyday!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
My first watch that was identical to this had a diamond from the inside come out but I liked to style so much I bought a new one. The price is so low but the watch looks very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
The picture does not do the watch justice. It is such a beautiful watch and works the way it's supposed to. Very versatile as well. 100% satisfied with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here