Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on February 6, 2013
I purchased this beautiful styled watch for my self. I love purple! So it was perfect way to express the color an style. It fits great! It is easy to see an read time. I sign ppl in an out at work, an must long in time. So this watch Is perfect. Also I enjoy wearin it to go out for dinner etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2016
All fine, i received this product without problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
When her favorite color is purple this is a great gift for any occaission. Any chick between 10 and 14 will love this. It's sassy and perfect for those casual outings. The watch looks nicer in reality than it does in this photo and for $20 it's a great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
comfy and held up to my job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I really like this watch. It is a perfect shade of purple and I have already worn it twice. Everyone liked it. I especially like the band because it doesn't bruise my arm. Great watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Helllllllp, you're hurting my eyes.

Diane
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
bought as a gift and she really liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
buenos días gracias por el producto estoy muy satisfecho,la entrega fue rapida como estaba indicada en la compra bay hasta luego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I really like the color of this watch. I like the silicone strap. It's perfect for young people. My niece will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Upon receipt of this item, the battery was dead and the watch would not work. I replaced the battery and it works fine now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here