Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 68 reviews
on January 6, 2014
Excellent quality and value.
Totally was received as described.
Very pleased with purchase.
Totally fast and in excellent condition.

Are Comfortable and has an excellent design material.
The color is beautiful and the material is durable.
They are Versatile and Light. Useful anywhere and in any occasion.
Good Design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
The watch is stylish and my daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2011
This watch is perfect for the price, however, adjusting the watch band is difficult and if you have a small wrist like me, the watch wil be rather large. It also ticks quite loudly, but as I said before its a good buy for the price. Cosmetically its beautiful, just be careful not to scuff it on anything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
I am an always XOXO buyer this watches brand it's nice and beautiful , i have many costumers buying this products from me
i just wish they do discount for customers like me and do more new designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Some of the rhinestones came out and were missing other than it is a pretty good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
very good product recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
the watch is as it appears on line. It looks great is nicely made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
Nice watch for a good price, color is fine and works great but a poor quality. Conclusion: you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
Esta en excelentes condiciones, sin ningún detalle. Recomiendo este vendedor, sus artículos llegan en el tiempo estimado y son aún mejor que lo descrito. Son hermosos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2012
excelente reloj muy hermoso y adaptable este es el reloj que la mujer se merece para toda ocasion por eso lo recomiendo porque es lindo de buena calidad y diseño extraordinario
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here