Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: XOXO Women's XO5478 Rhinestone-Accented Two-Tone Watch
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports

Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2013
I do not like that the calendar does not work, I think XOXO must describe it. The watch looks fancy and has a low price, so if you do not want to spend a lot of money for a nice a watch you can have this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I repeat. good price, good colors, excellent choice as gift for mothers, girlfriends, sisters, cousins​​, whatever, at a good price I repeat, are very good at any of those I have given them has been work perfect for year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2012
A GOOD LOOKING WATCH WEAR WELL BUT IT FADED. THE BAND FADED AFTER TWO WEEKS AND HAVE A CHEAP METAL SMELL.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
Works great ..! BUT

You drop the color .. fade ..

IF you buy this watch: rest assured that the operation is well BUT the golden color no longer exists .. disappeared in less than 01 months ... my watch has been only silver.

Only I'll give 3 stars: NO running is bad, but the appearance is very critical.

NOT recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I love this watch and the I love the price even more. This is my second one. A couple of months ago I bought it in all silver. I wore it so much I wanted another. The clasp is a little tight at first. It's maybe one link too large but I kind of like it that way. Most watches I buy I have to take two links out so this may fit most people pretty well. It is quite large but that was what I was looking for. It looks more expensive than it is. They both keep time well and I really have no complaints. The packaging/box was nice and it arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
The price is really what makes this watch spectacular. It's HUGE, so if you like the look that says 'I could be wearing a man's watch'- this is perfect. Over the top blingy, for us older gals great big numbers, fine functioning second hand (sweep), and for a total price of 26 bucks (ordering, shipping, on my wrist-that's a deal).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Unfortunately for me I did have to return the beautiful watch. Why you ask would I return something that I loved and looks so great. I am a small person and it was just too big for my wrist. Oh well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Este reloj solo tiene como tiempo de duracion un solo uso, porque despues el color se desvanece y se empieza a ver color metalico o blanco, sin haberlo expuesto a ningun tipo de perfumes lociones ni fragancias
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
The bracelet is not adjustable and fits only large wrists. Also, it is poor quality unlike the picture and description.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
ONE OF THE RHINESTONES WAS MISSING WHEN I GOT THE WATCH. WOULD COST ME TO MUCH TO SEND BACK.CANT WEAR IT WITH A RHINESTONE GONE,SO I PAID 20 PLUS DOLLARS FOR A BATTERY TO USE IN A WATCH I ALREADY HAVE. THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here