Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 257 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 265 reviews
on March 24, 2016
I entered the code and it gave me $5 in Microsoft points! What a great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
It's a card worth five dollars. You can buy things with it that are five dollars or less. Works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Fastest service in the planet codes pop in as soon as your order. Definitely recomended.
Don't know what more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
How can you go wrong?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
I've purchased these cards elsewhere and it was a lot more difficult than Amazon. A transaction with Amazon goes easily and you'll have your online code in a couple minutes. Amazon also emails you a copy for your records. I recommend buying codes from Amazon. I advise not giving MS your credit card info... Buy these cards and use them.. it's much easier.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Got this code to buy some stuff without using a CC.
Received the code instantly and worked! easy peasy! easy and reliable!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
(A+) Works as it Should, Prompt Service....When there in stock. These are Continuously Running Out for MONTHS at a time! What's the deal? I am constantly purchasing different denominator cards for a Variety of Video Game Systems, and none run out.....Except THIS ONE! Sometimes you only want $5, but NOPE. I Like AMAZON, I do not want to buy anywhere else.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
This Item is Great! Code was sent fast and easy to use - No problems when redeeming and it saves a trip to the Store to pick of these up - Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
Gather up Children, Grandpa has a story to tell.

This is a story about the history of online game codes. You see, I remember back before online game codes even existed. Back in the olden days when you had to drive your car to the nearest Chinese retail store or buy directly from Microsoft's Indian call center. And when you drove to the store to buy your Microsoft Points (that's what yer elders called them back then), you were given only a few options. 1.) You buy 1,600msp. 2.) You buy 4,000msp. 3.)You go home without any Microsoft Points at all! Blame it to thunder, even back in those days a picture pack cost whopping 80msp! Heck, that left you with 1,520msp which meant you could buy three games at 400, one game at 800 and one at 400, or one game at 1,200. The remaining 320msp died and went to what we believe is an online digital limbo.

Today however you kids have it so easy with your gift cards. You have $5.00 gift cards, $10.00 gift cards, $15.00 gift cards and so on in increments of $5.00 to infinity and beyond. (Thanks for such an awesome saying Buzz Lightyear!) And now Microsoft is doing these sales for their digital content. That means the things I worked hard to pay for years ago are now dirt cheap for you young whipper snappers.

Now who wants to try Grandpa's oven baked bread?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Amazing Gift Card ! I had 5$ on Amazon and I decided to buy this 5$ card with it. After I purchased the card, It came in quick and it I was able to redeem the code only 10 minutes later! I loved how fast it came in and how I could buy many games with it on the Xbox store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here