Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 258 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 266 reviews
on April 25, 2014
I've purchased these cards elsewhere and it was a lot more difficult than Amazon. A transaction with Amazon goes easily and you'll have your online code in a couple minutes. Amazon also emails you a copy for your records. I recommend buying codes from Amazon. I advise not giving MS your credit card info... Buy these cards and use them.. it's much easier.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
(A+) Works as it Should, Prompt Service....When there in stock. These are Continuously Running Out for MONTHS at a time! What's the deal? I am constantly purchasing different denominator cards for a Variety of Video Game Systems, and none run out.....Except THIS ONE! Sometimes you only want $5, but NOPE. I Like AMAZON, I do not want to buy anywhere else.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
The way this service works is brilliant! You receive the code instantly, so this works perfect as a gift for friends as well as personal use...just email or call them with your code and instantly funds are transported into the users account. The only thing I would say is beware of tax.. I bought Grid 2 for xbox 360 new, friend bought it used so it did not come with online pass which is purchasable through xbox marketplace for $9.99. So ordered $10 xbox card the total at the end was 10.57 so I had to add another $5 gift card as well. Other than xbox's tax these cards are worth it if you dont want to suffer the pain of adding credit card to xbox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
Worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
I entered the code and it gave me $5 in Microsoft points! What a great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
The only way you can buy $5 worth of Microsoft account currency is online, as far as I know. You could find the DLC kisok at Best Buy, but it's a crap shoot. Anyway, This was convenient with the Microsft Points model but now not so much since you buy the currency tax free and then it's added on later. Before you snatch this up and buy something for $4.99, I suggest checking what your sales tax is because it is applied to the sale, which means if you have a credit card or PayPal on file, the rest comes from there. If not, you need more cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Got this code to buy some stuff without using a CC.
Received the code instantly and worked! easy peasy! easy and reliable!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Amazing Gift Card ! I had 5$ on Amazon and I decided to buy this 5$ card with it. After I purchased the card, It came in quick and it I was able to redeem the code only 10 minutes later! I loved how fast it came in and how I could buy many games with it on the Xbox store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Basically the credit system changed from being represented by "credit units" to be represented by the real dollar coin, this does not change the paradigm of the recharging system, perhaps many people are very accustomed to the previous system but there is nothing to fear, it is exactly the same only changes the unit of measure, buy these credits online (Amazon) is the best way to recharge it is safereliable and can take better control of your refills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Digital codes are clearly the best way to get them codes fast.
And you pay for what you get essentially. It's fast, it's reliable, it's very convenient.
The wide selection of content value is a nice feature as well — you can either get a card to cover several purchases or just one, as the prices in the XBOX Marketplace are on par with gift card values. And you get your code then and there, instantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here