Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning LastTycoon LastTycoon LastTycoon  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Subscription Length: $25 Gift Card|Format: Online Game Code|Change
Price:$25.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 7,081 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 7,421 reviews
on February 11, 2016
10/10 Great success.
review image
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
The ability to purchase these digital Xbox currencies quickly through Amazon is a lifesaver when you don't want to have your Credit/Debit card or Paypal information held hostage on your Microsoft account. If you've never had a bad experience with that, then all the better. There will be folks who read this and know the pain I refer too.

Thank you for providing digital Xbox currency through Amazon.
22 comments| 73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
And it works! You buy the code that what you paid for at amazon and the code will be at your email account, Amazon account or connect your Microsoft account to put it in without the 2 minunts typing. Thats about it. Buying money with money, I guess...

Now go away, I need to make more money!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2015
My son always loves his online game codes. We normally do not have advance warning that he's going to be needing Microsoft points/money until it's too late to order a gift card. Love the online code option. The only problem we have had is when he needs a specific amount such as $60 to purchase a game and he has $30. We purchase $30 and it fails. They do not include the fact that you need tax or show how much it is including the tax, so we end up purchasing another $10 code. It took us a long time to figure this out the first time it happened because it is not made clear that this is the reason the game can not be purchased. This is not a game code problem, but rather a Microsoft problem not being up-front with the actual cost.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
✩✩✩✩✩Everyday Primer No BS Review✩✩✩✩✩

Pros:
✅ Same price as stores why not buy online?
✅ Helps rack up points on the credit card to buy more stuff online!
✅ No issues activating the card.

Cons:
✕ Wish we had more time to game.

Final Verdict:
✰ No much to really say. If you can't find a Xbox Live card on sale than we say just buy online. Simple.

❖❖❖❖❖If you would like a no BS review of your product please check out our Amazon profile and email us. Thank you.❖❖❖❖❖
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
Gave me the code when I bought it and it worked
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
My son was absolutely in love with this gift! He likes to always play his xbox and I have been so sick of having to replace discs when they got scratched. By buying this he was able to instantly put it on his account and buy games off the store for instant download.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
This came in the exact amount I paid for do that was nice. Product was exactly what I thought it would be and preformed the way it was supposed to. It is way better than buying one physically and manually entering in a 20 character code but I'm also fairly lazy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
I love how I can purchase this for my nephew and email him the code. Perfect gift, easy and he loves it. I plan on doing the same for my Fiance for Valentines Day. Can't think of a better gift. Except maybe Xbox Live. I had no knowledge that they were 2 different cards until I read the reviews. Now I know. But my nephew was fine with it anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
What can you really say negative about this? It is an Xbox digital card and easy to use. I received the digital code within 5 minutes which pleased my son. More convenient than going to the store to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 410 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here