Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on January 30, 2010
I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She played it with all day. While other toys got boring she still is drawing and coloring with this.

Great art set for the money. It also came before it was supposed to come and I ordered it really close to Christmas.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
This was a total misrepresentation of what you really get. the box is pictured in a pretty vibrant blue. The box I received was unfinished wood which was a step up from cardboard. For what it contains and the quality of the box it doesn't warrant the high cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 9 year old nephew. He has been using it constantly for the last few weeks. The supplies are great, the quality of the case is nice, overall we are very pleased.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2012
Bought this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas.

She loves it! I think it's great for anyone who likes to draw and color. It makes her feel like an artist. The case and contents were of very good quality and I would buy this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
My "artsy" nephew is really enjoying this. The quality is very good, and I think it suits a range of ages. I would recommed it for kids aged 9+. There are too many small parts and things to lose for younger kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2010
This drawing set was everything my 9 year old wanted. The case works pretty well to keep everything organized and the tray is easily removed for cleaning.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
Granddaughter loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
Everything a young artist needs in one durable wooden case.
Good choice of colors and supplies. Was very well received by a boy who likes to color and doodle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2012
My niece played with this for hours on Christmas day! My non-artistic 8 year old son was wishing that he would have gotten one too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
My son was dissappointed that it was not the blue case as shown, instead a wooden one arrived. This is misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here