Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $3.98. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Yahweh has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 22, 2011
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

YAHWEH, the ancient original Hebrew translation for GOD. a mind pummeling bumble fuck from every aspect. over two decades of love, lies, smiles & games transformed from thick loud swirling guitars to a dreamy symphony. embrace it clear your mind, if you dare.

1. Annadrone
2. Riant
3. Wake up & shave
4. golden Conafornia
5. Ubiquitous Scandales
6. The Valentine Killer
7. Cool as a Breeze
8. My car
9. Beginning to Forget
10. LA
11. Hollenbeck Hill
12. Jam
13. Cutty

All music written & recorded by Derek William Dawes which includes but not limited to rhythm, lead, bass guitar, vocals & drums.Recorded winter 2010-spring 2011 at Buckdiddy studios.
Mixed & mastered by Michael Buckner &
Derek William Dawes.


A Red Island Association Production COPYRIGHT (c) 2011 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED


This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Annadrone
  2. Riant
  3. Wake up & shave
  4. golden Conafornia
  5. Ubiquitous scandales
  6. Valentine Killer
  7. Cool as a breeze
  8. My car
  9. Beggining to forget
  10. LA
  11. Hollenbeck hill
  12. Jam
  13. Cutty

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 22, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Derek Dawes
  • Run Time: 45 minutes
  • ASIN: B004XNNZ34
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,712,654 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers