Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: You And Me
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
48
Price:$1.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2013
I first heard this song a few years ago, shortly after arriving in a new city, this song played frequently on one of my favorite radio station while I relaxed doing my favorite hobby's, it's a very relaxing song it's easy listening, & now whenever I hear it I remember one of my most relaxing calming days.

Just a good song worth downloading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
I originally purchased & downloaded this song so I could learn the pitches for the karaoke version. The melody is excellent, even though the lyrics don't seem to make total sense. A good 'cool down' song at the end of a workout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
This has been mine and my fiances song for a long time. On Valentine's Day this year I took her to our spot, danced to this with her, and asked her to marry me. So of course I love this song!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2009
This song is like the original of Lifehouse. Nice, sweet, and good rhythm to go with it. Soft and pleasant to hear. One of their best songs. Highly recommend for Lifehouse fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
I've always liked this song since it came out awhile ago. I've heard it plenty if times on the radio. My fiancé is going to play the guitar and sing it at our wedding reception in June.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
Very romantic... reminds me of falling in love with my husband over and over again. When I have a bad day, listening to this song reminds me of what is important in life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
I love this song! I used to hear it all the time when I worked in retail and for a long time didn't know who it was. It's such a great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
This is the best song ever. I can't tell you how many times I've listened to it. I would recommend buying this song if you like love songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
This is a great song and I'm happy to have it in my collection of tunes. I don't know why amazon would want me to rate this but oh well...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
This is the first song I danced to when I met my fiance! ;) I love it!!! Couldent think of a better memory to place it in ! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99
$1.29
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here