Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

You Can Win If You Want Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 24, 1994
"Please retry"
$9.99 $0.85
"Please retry"
$394.49 $2.91

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews

1994 compilation featuring 16 of the German dance pop duo'sbiggest & best international hits, including 'You're MyHeart, You're My Soul', 'Cheri Cheri Lady', 'You Can Win IfYou Want', 'Brother Louie', 'Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. ForLove)', 'Lady Lai', 'Cheri Cheri Lady' and 'Jet Airliner'.A BMG Ariola release.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
  2. Cheri Cheri Lady
  3. You Can Win If You want
  4. Brother Louie
  5. Atlantis Is Calling(S.O.S. For Love)
  6. Angie's Heart
  7. Give Me Peace On Earth
  8. Lady Lai
  9. Geronimo's Cadillac
  10. Jet Airliner
  11. You And Me
  12. Hey You
  13. One In A Million
  14. With A Little Love
  15. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
  16. In Shaire

Product Details

Amazon's Modern Talking Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?