BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Wonderstruck $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 5, 2017
One of my favorite songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
This one ended up at the neighbors who loved it just as much as we do. Excellent album that we shall all enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
sounds great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
I love this song. It gives me a sense of longing but with hopefulness. There's a lot of emotion expressed by the singer. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
exactly what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
I get all emotional whenever I hear this beautiful song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2016
Best love song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Truly one of the best songs Bon Jovi ever wrote. It's romantic, and the song builds at the end. Great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I choose this rating because I love to listen to Bon Jovi I and this song is truly one of my favorite' s. I get emotionally carried away with this song. This would make a wonderful wedding song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here