Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on November 11, 2015
Byron Katie has amazing clarity and presence. This is a highly useful CD that supports mindful living. Her method of inquiry supports mutual autonomy and kindness to self and others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2016
Great work by Katie! It is a set you will listen to multiple times and in the end be helping others!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2013
I first read 'Loving What Is' by Byron Katie, and it literally changed my life. Hearing Katie on this CD set is very powerful. I've ordered this set several times for friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2014
Not only do I understand how my past relationships better my current ones got healthier. It woke me up thats for sure and Katie delivers. Our world would be a much better place if everyone did her work. All the people on reality shows need it. Thank you BK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2014
Applying the four questions will make your life peaceful! I am very grateful she discovered them. I highly recommend! A+!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2014
Love Byron Katie's work. Sometimes it helps to listen instead of read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2014
Brilliant, cutting edge inner development if you're ready for it,great value.Byron Katie is amazing and well worth listening to. Cheers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2014
implementation has been a different story for me, but it is not difficult, and i did takeaway several behavioral acknowledgements after reading it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2015
this is exactly what I needed at this point in my life. I listen to the CD's on my way to work and let the words sink in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2015
have found it very useful. I've used some of her techniques
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse