Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: This item is guaranteed to play perfectly, with all original artwork and materials.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

You're a Big Boy Now / Everything Playing


3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 26, 2011
"Please retry"
$39.99 $29.99

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums (plus bonus tracks) from the '60s Pop Rock legends. This set contains their fifth and sixth albums from 1967. You're A Big Boy Now was the soundtrack of one of Francis Ford Coppola's earliest films, which features the hit '"Darling Be Home Soon' and was the band's last album with guitarist Zal Yanovsky. Everything Playing was the band's last album with John Sebastian and features the hits 'She Is Still A Mystery', 'Six O'Clock' and 'Money'. This release also features three bonus tracks, and the booklet is fully annotated.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You're a Big Boy Now
  2. Lonely (Amy's Theme) [Instrumental]
  3. Wash Her Away [From The Discotheque]
  4. Kite Chase [Instrumental]
  5. Try and Be Happy [Instrumental]
  6. Peep Show Percussion [Instrumental]
  7. Girl, Beautiful Girl (Barbara's Theme)
  8. Darling Be Home Soon
  9. Dixieland Big Boy [Instrumental]
  10. Letter to Barbara [Instrumental]
  11. Barbara's Theme [From The Discotheque]
  12. Miss Thing's Thang [Instrumental]
  13. March [Instrumental]
  14. The Finale
  15. She Is Still a Mystery
  16. Priscilla Millionaira
  17. Boredom
  18. Six O'Clock
  19. Forever
  20. Younger Generation
  21. Money
  22. Old Folks
  23. Only Pretty, What a Pity
  24. Try a Little Bit
  25. Close Your Eyes
  26. She Is Still a Mystery [Alternate Version] [*][Version]
  27. Only Pretty, What a Pity [Alternate Version] [*][Version]
  28. Try a Little Bit [Alternate Version] [*][Version]

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 26, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Edsel Records UK
  • ASIN: B004E37YTO
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #420,400 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

VINE VOICEon November 14, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2012
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: pom pom craft, pom pom crafts