Industrial Deals HPC Holiday Gift Picks Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on June 7, 2017
It woorks but, Poor quality ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2015
Not worth even the cheap price it is sold at. Looks like it belongs in a 50 cent vending machine, have bought cheap watches before and have never been so disastisfied in one. Watch band is hideous and feels like it is made out of flexible cardboard on the inside of the band. The watch itself is thin and extremely cheap looking. The watch face looks nice, but nowhere near nice enough to make up for the negative aspects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2014
Honestly, This sucked. The band broke the second or third time that I wore it. it looks so cheap... because it is... I was expecting a cheap watch but the band on this was so cheap and thin that my friends made fun of it. Ha peice of crap. oh well...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2014
I bought it looking for a cheap watch that looked nice, but was disappointed upon seeing the band. It's a plastic mess that is made to look like leather, but looks nothing of the sort. Also, this watch keeps terrible time if it keeps time at all. Don't waste your time with this, spend a bit more and get a watch that works.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2015
Great bargain watch. Be prepared it is as cheap as you pay for it but as I break watches as fast as the second hand moves, a cheap one fits my personality. Do not expect a jewelry store watch but it is functional. All the dials are printed on and are not functional. But too small for me to read anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2014
Really cool watch but the strap broke after about a week. If that was better then it would be 5 stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2016
I was not impressed at all. This watch is tiny and looks like it came out of a Cracker Jack box.
I waited 3-4 weeks for this!? I could have gone to Walmart and got a better watch and some Cocoa Puffs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2016
Simple and Nice. Looks great but has a bulge below that i didnt expect. only wish it was flat so i wouldnt feel the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2014
Don't bother with this product or company. Mailed the watch in bubble wrap,not a watch box, which one would expect from a new product. It arrived already running. That is beyond belief. And with scratches. The band is made of the hardest plastic ever. No flexibility in it at all. Save your self the trouble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2014
I don't understand why this "men's" watch does not fit, is way too small, I do not have a large wrist. They should advertise the band length.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here