Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on April 12, 2013
Watches ware really nice for a cheap price! The kids are really enjoying them! Very easy to read the time especially for young children.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Got it as gift for a friend and he still wears it and loves it! I would definitely purchase again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Very simple is a cool watch...nice seller and this watch is very cheap. recommended 100% for all ages and all people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
i have all the colors and i get many compliments on the watches. my friends love it and they will be getting them for gifts for the holidays.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Kids love this watch. I wanted to get them something fun and this is it. They loved it and we were happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Love my LED watch people ask about it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Battery was dead!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2012
Cool looking watch nice to check if you have any boogers in your nose when your out it's just hard to see time in the sun and what not but overall nice looking watch get a lot of compliments .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
The picture is deceiving. This watch actually has a white border around the face, not red. Don't be fooled, had i known this i probably wouldn't have bought it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here