Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on April 27, 2014
A little owl of mine saw this and wanted it for a birthday gift. Since she's learning to tell (analog) time, I thought this was a great idea. It seems well-built, and has so far stood up to a 7 year old using it for a couple of months with no sign of quitting!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Great piece for children with time responsibility! Clip to the back pack and it is convenient as ever! Durable, decent quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
People really like these things! Nice and heavy, nice detail. I give them out as presents. They take a while to ship though...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
I love these little watches. I always have one hanging on my purse.
I can't see how they can do it for these prices, including shipping from
China and they even include the battery.
I have ordered several of these cute watches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
This took a long time to arrive and one wing definitely opens better than the other. And then it broke. It was cute while it lasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
The price is right.I keep reordering them to give to friends. They Keep the time right. everyone loves the owl.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
Spring holding the wings in place broke after a few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
received before it was due... thanks for a good product....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
Owl keeps falling off keychain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
Very cute -- works fine --- needed small watch to use on a keychain & this is inexpensive & serves the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse