Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on July 7, 2015
If your looking to get back into yu-gi-oh and know nothing about synchro its a harsh lesson on how to use them at the start, but it helps a lot. there are XYZ monsters now, but if you don't even know synchro you'll basically be walking in with a deck of nothing but weak monsters. (if you know yu-gi-oh at all you know that will just loose harshly.) And if you're buying it for your children its a little outdated buy now, just go on the playstation network and get decade duels, its more up to date and has a lot more in it, so its a lot less likely your child puts it down out of sheer boardom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
The best of the Tag Force that came to American shores. The AI in Tag Force games is decent enough to challenge even seasoned Yugi-oh vets and the AI decks are pretty god too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2011
I think tag force is brilliant It dose surprise me that you cant use monster reborn but its in the game. Otherwise the graphics are dead on and the game play is something to behold. I like how the first code that I put in worked right away. Though I did have to down load from the net in order to get the latest installment. So thumbs up for tag battle and the tournament play. Over all a great game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2011
Hello,
This would have to be one of the best purchases I have made this year. The game is really complex when you get into it. Your able to make as many decks as you can think of, light/dark, Machine, Spell-caster. Its shipped very fast and was in perfect condition. Thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
Game barley playable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
This was bought for a gift and it was shipped fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
The cool thing about this is if you have another friend who owns a PlayStation Portable that plays UMD's you can tag duel or versus duel with him or her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I wasn't quite as happy with this game as I thought it would be. The prologue was over-long, dull, and a little repetitive in some parts which was a real turn-off right off the bat. The gameplay after the prologue can get confusing unless you spent a couple minutes searching for the in-game help function which can only be accessed from the map if you look at the little tip at the bottom right-hand side of the screen that tells you that. The plot for the story mode doesn't really pick up until you talk to people over and over and try to gain 'hearts' with them to increase your friendship level with them, and eventually they ask for favors until one of them can be picked by you as your partner. Basically, the story-mode is too slow to even be considered a story-mode for a Yu-Gi-Oh! game. The one thing I like in the game is what I typically always like in the Yu-Gi-Oh! games, which are the duels. If that's all you want in a game, then by all means, buy Tag Force 5. Just don't expect an epic story.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Another very well liked game I bought for the kids. They like to switch off with the other games and they cant wait to get the one from 2011. Will give a shout out how thay like that one once they get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here