Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
Price:$11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-17 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on August 22, 2016
Great cards arrived fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
The package was received damaged and I didnt receive all my cards as well as any extras or power packs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
This is a starter deck, which did teach me about the XYZ monsters. Aside from the main cards and mirror force, this deck is not very strong. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone besides starters, but then again i'd only recommend it to them to learn the rules. otherwise it's a waste for $10, i'd suggest the spellcaster's structure deck instead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2012
cool great awesome pimpen stay up playa enjoy it fun to play some of the best took kinda long rhtrhjyuj
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
It was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
i order 6 days ago and it still hasnt come i am very sad hopefully it comes soon i give it 3 more days to come if not ima try to get my money back
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse