Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CD is Like New, case has tiny hole at barcode, w/ inserts, ships 1st class & arrives fast. ...Carefully packaged to protect the corners.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Zemlinsky: Sämtliche Chorwerke Complete Choral Works


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, February 9, 1999
$15.95 $3.48

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 13. Psalm
  2. 23. Psalm
  3. 83. Psalm
  4. Fruhlingsglaube
  5. Geheiminis
  6. Minnelied
  7. Hochzietsgesang
  8. Aurikelchen
  9. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Horch! vom Hugel, welch' sanfter Klang'
  10. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Schoner Jungling...'
  11. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Wie lieblich er ruht'
  12. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Summ In Wehmut schaut der Mond Herab'
  13. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Und ein Specht klopft An den Fohrenstamm'
  14. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Als So weihevoll der Alte sprach'
  15. Fruhlingsbegrabnis: 'Horch! vom Hugel welch' ein wilder Klang?'

Product details

  • Performer: Chor Des Städt. Musikvereins Zu Düsseldo
  • Orchestra: Gürzenich-Orchester Kölner Philharmonike
  • Conductor: James Conlon
  • Composer: Alexander von Zemlinsky
  • Audio CD (February 9, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording reissued
  • Label: EMI Classics Imports
  • ASIN: B00000I3V4
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #542,868 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

January 5, 2001
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse