Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Zen Doodling
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Kate Voegele Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 18, 2013
I love doodling and this book gives me another creative outlet to add to my Zentangles, which I also love.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Wonderful meditative expression. Great ideas for doodles. Highly recommend. Great purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Along with the other Zen Doodling book, this was a gift for my nephew who just loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
This book is a ripoff of another author's work and is basically plagiarism.

And the word, "ZenDoodle" is a rip off of Zentangle. The author apparently just wanted to capitalize on the popularity of Zentangle, but couldn't use that word since it is registered. Do yourself a favor, and skip this book. Support artists with original ideas.
22 comments| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
I BOUGHT THIS BOOK BECAUSE I AM ALWAYS DOODLING AND I WANT TO SEE WHAT IT ALL MIGHT MEAN. ZEN IS A REALLY COOL WAY TO EXPRESS YOURSELF. IF YOU'RE A FREE SPIRIT AND DOODLE, GET THIS BOOK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
This is a fun book and was purchased for a gift. She loves it. Highly recommended. This is chucked full of great ideas and information on zen doodling. nice book to own.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Totally a disappointment! Nothing new here and the whole book seems filled with the same bunch of patterns over and over. I wont be getting any more of her books!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Helpful starter book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Like Zentangle better as it shows more technique in regards to tangles. This book just gives ideas with little instruction and I wasn't a fan then examples shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
This is a HUGE book, lots and lots of patterns and colors and ideas. Great value for a "newbie" or anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse